Tommy's pics

The Simpsons and Futurama fan art as well as completely original works of art are welcome here. Please post sketches, models, photographs, completed art and everything in between, as long as you're happy with it as a finished item. Constructive criticism is given unless you make clear that you don't want it.
tommy
Trainee Technician
Trainee Technician

Tommy's pics

Post by tommy » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:04 am

Hi people, newbie artist here... well, I've been drawing Simpsons pics for over two years now, posting my stuff here and there...
In all honesty, I've made quite a lot adult pics in the past, but recently I decided to start producing more mainstream work, so I thought about joining here. Looks like a great community, phenomenal artists - one feels very humble in their presence...
Anyway, here's a new Lisa pic I just finished. Very simple, no more than a line and color study, really.

Tommy (TS)
Attachments
tslisahead.jpg
Last edited by tommy on Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Matias

Re: New artist - Tommy

Post by Matias » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:10 am

Welcome! Wow, theres a lot of newcomer's to the forum now (Including me), which is great!

Cool picture too, hope you dont mind me saying, the only problem I can find is the ear might be too big. But other than that, its spot on  :)

I look forward to seeing more of your work!
Orange Box
Trainee Technician
Trainee Technician

Post by Orange Box » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:29 am

Holy fudge, look who showed up :P

Is it just me, or does Lisa have glowing red dots in her pupils?

Orange Box
You can run with us | We've got everything you need | Run with us | We are free.
tommy
Trainee Technician
Trainee Technician

Post by tommy » Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:37 am

Hey OB, nice to see you here. Loved your latest pics!
And yes, she can be a little devil, can't she?  ;)

Thanks to matias too for the welcome!
Last edited by tommy on Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
Ekko
Technical Supervisor